You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heard Museum Native Garden and Nature Preserve - Part 1

in #nature7 years ago

Oh me! This makes me homesick! I used to live in Fairview one mile from Heard Museum! We used to go there all the time! The kids loved playing in the village, seeing the animals and digging in the dino dirt. When the dinosaurs are out, they love going to that as well. It holds a special place in our hearts. Thank you so much for sharing. We live in Panama now and moved here in April. I miss the Heard! I just randomly saw your name and then this post showed up on your feed! So crazy!! Keep posting McKinney stuff! :)

Sort:  

You're welcome! It's a great place! Part 2 will be coming either today or tomorrow. I'm so glad you saw it!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.67$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57