You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Can't Agree On Pizza Toppings But We Can Save The Planet?

in #nature7 years ago

As someone who eats pizza far too often I feel like the toppings area is still very vague since I tend to eat it alone, lol. However, I do also feel the need to recommend comedians George Carlin's opinion on the subject of people wanting to quote "Save The World".

Though his approach on the subject is judgemental, the guy made some interesting points on mankind's position on that.

Sort:  

As someone who eats pizza far too often I feel like the toppings area is still very vague since I tend to eat it alone, lol.

GOLD line :D

However, I do also feel the need to recommend comedians George Carlin's opinion on the subject of people wanting to quote "Save The World".

priceless clip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53