Sort:  

Howdy annephilbrick! Thanks so much I'm glad you liked these, it was fun finding all of them!

I would absolutely love to visit and see all of them.....!!!!!!!!! @janton. I truly would...!!!

Now THAT would be a fun trip, taveling all around the world! But what about Bruce?

Hello...!!😊
@janton
It sure would be fantastic fun to travel. About Bruce...🤔 .. I was thinking my first stop would be Texas. I know Bruce would love to hang out with you for a few weeks..!!!!🙂

haha! that's a good one annephilbrick! I would love to babysit him. Jack might have a problem for awhile but he'd get used to him!

😊...!!! @janton
Bruce has never lived with a dog before...
It would be a good life experience for him..🙂... !!!

haha! I think it would be, it would force him to grow as a cat! lol. and be more well rounded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54