Dtube Travel # Don't Missed ! Hidden Small Nature Village แม่กำปอง

in #nature6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

This is my first cinematic vlog I been working on it for 3 days and I bring you to the nature in the small village called Maekhampong Located in Chiangmai Thailand.
It's my first day with my new camera so it still not how I want it to be but I try my best. So far I think it my best video since I started to post on Dtube.

Enjoy!

Love,
Anne

สวัสดีค่ะ

วันนี้เอาธรรมชาติสวยๆ ที่แม่กำปองมาฝากกันค่ะ มาเชียงใหม่อย่าลืมแวะมาเที่ยวหาแอนนะคะ ขอบอกว่าจะพากินทั่วเชียงใหม่เลยค่ะ 555

เลิฟๆ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice job! That was a great cinematic vlog for your first one!

Thank you 😀

Very nice!

quick tip to get smoother shots, shoot at a higher frame rate then slow it down in post-production, easy way to remove camera shake

Thank you so much. I will try them. My hand is super shaking haha.

Wow little village There is something else about two years ago I had been in the village for ten days two years ago. Even today, the village gets fresh air and the dear ones of the house and the naive natives have not forgotten me. If we feel stress, then for a few days in the village You must be a doctor or you will never need a doctor.

😎😍😘hahaha nice

thank you 😀

You have done a great job. Keep exploring your talents :)

Thank you 😀

Awesome job Anne! That looks professional! I love how you are pushing your creativity. Keep it up! You are doing awesome. I'm not that good on the crane either but practice makes perfect!

Thank you. I will try to learn more 😀

เป็นสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวที่น่าเที่ยวและสวยงามมากค่ะ

มาเที่ยว​ทักมานะคะ​ 😁​

Anne.... you done magical work with your camera.u make it like professional with good creativity!!

please share whats your experience about this blog.........?

Thank you 😀. My experience about this blog is I have to try to improve so many skills 😂

congrats, really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59