📷 In The Garden..., I met a Crow!, Enjoy Reading..., It might raise you Eyebrow!!!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


A crow.jpg

Hello Steemians, I met a Wise Bird, on my way to the morning walk, in the garden and I couldn't stop myself from saying..."Hello!!!...Hey There...How ya doing!?...



Acrow1.jpg

I went to the garden and saw a crow

I said...”Hi”, Crow said...”Do we know!?

Acrow2.jpg

I said, have heard…, you are very clever!

Crow said!... Like a Human…!? Hmmm… Never!

Acrow3.jpg

Ahhh!…I am only a Crow...but Wise…!

Not like a Human, who is jackal in disguise!

Acrow4.jpg

I said, have heard your stories…

Crow said, Not Interested in your fake glories…

Acrow6.jpg

I said, Lets chat a bit…

Crow said, Please let me quietly, sit…

Acrow5.jpg

I said, anything you are planning to do so!

Crow said…Why should I share, but, yes…Its time to go!!!

Acrow7.jpg

I said…any words of Wisdom???…!

The Crow said..You be with the Flow!... Just Glow!... Don’t Blow!... & be a good Show!!!

Acrow8.jpg
||Medium: iphone5s||

Title: The Wise Bird!



Hope you Enjoyed, Reading & watching my captures !!!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

footernew.jpg
TheSteembuds
TheSteembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!
Liked my new footer?, Love to hear from you !!!

Sort:  

I loved the weaving of words and even better with the crow getting center stage.

It makes the story/poetry have an interesting twist! Tip!

Thanks a ton! :) You just made my day!!!...flattered again! :)
What a wonderful support you are, Denise! :)

||BEST||

Lovely work, always love reading your poetry on here!

Thank you so much, Its an honour! Truly Obliged ! :)

The place looks so quiet and full of greenery. Really the crow wouldn’t want to be disturbed with human’s fake glories. 😝

Awh... :) Thank you so much, Shilpa. Definitely Yes...so very calm and quiet...! Even I went there for the same purpose... and The Bird...said...."I came here first" !!! LOL
Cheers!

Hi @amitsharma! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.04 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Fascination. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Much Much Obliged ! Thanks again... @dswigle & So Lovely @tipu
Cheers!

Very well written and very good Photos!

Thank you so much, absolutely appreciate!
Cheers!

I loved the way you explained.
Followed you please follow me back.

Thank you so much, appreciate that!

Our crows are solid black in Canada. I thought for sure I had a picture to share but can't find one. I guess you'll have you use google if you're curious. Thanks for sharing. It's interesting to see the wildlife in other people's countries.

Well! Glad you shared. Will definitely find that!
Thank you so much!
Cheers!

I always imagine crows inhabiting gloomy or dead autumn types of nature. It almost looks unreal with all of this green jungely surrounding. And I liked the story! :)

Thank you so much, glad you liked. Really appreciate that!
Cheers!

this pleace is very nice... crow & backgraund are so green almost this pic so beautiful

Glad you liked!!!
Thank you so much, really appreciate that!

you are always welcome..my dear friend

Good post and I love your story conversation with a crow.. Ilove it all

Glad you liked! Thank you so much!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30