You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monarch Butterflies and Favorite Butterfly Posts

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Wow that is a very good picture! I love butterflies too. So much so that i make and hand paint polymer clay to liok like butterfly wings💜 and turn them into jewelry that i sell . 20180708_121845.jpg

So im always looking for posts that have butterfly patterns to inspire me💙.

@melinda010100

Sort:  

They are beautiful! I just checked out your Steemit blog and found your website!

Nice🤗 if u ever want to order feel free to, or if u see me post something u want just drop me a note and i can add it to my online store. I ship out within a day or two of orders. Most times in the USA it gets there in 2 days. I have also shipped to other countries but the shipping is about $10usd more but gets there pretty fast too. So if u dont live in the states i can still ship out💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43