Namaste!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians! Been a while, greetings and well wishes to everyone!

I've been on a long self exploration journey and I may be getting closer to what I should be doing here on this realm, I encourage everyone to take a step back from your busy work lives and think, think as to what is needed the most, the most for you and the others in our life that we are blessed with to have around to reflect the right conscious efforts. I am truly grateful, for I have these people in my life and also am so glad to have this space and people to connect with as well.

After years of trials and tribulations of my own, I've come down to believing that none is more important than what serves life here on Earth, our TREES and PLANTS! Mother Nature is truly the only constant will that has been keeping us all alive. If you connect with her a little deeper there seems to be a very scary shriek for help! She is hurting, from all our doing and by us going through our initiations and sufferings!

We, as her soul children, I have come to a conclusion, that we must start to nourish the Land, the Air, the Water and keep our Fire burning forever so bright in order to keep the Ether levels from diminishing! As the Ether production goes higher, the chances of life to flourish are tremendous and will lead to old Magickal portals within nature to open itself to us!

Why do we fail to learn whats really the ultimate evolution!? I encourage all my fellow Steemians in fighting their battles with a lot more vigor!

With your help, I would like to collect information from all of you'll across the globe if I may, knowledge of ancient forestry.

I would like to start this post or conversation, firstly by requesting all of you'll to speak it out here and exchange photos and the names of the flora and fauna that inhabits deepest or shallowest parts of forests or local forestry. This discussion will lead to something interesting i'm sure.

This seems to be a calling of sorts for me, I would love to connect with the like minded hive consciousness.
Anybody else who feel it, please do go about listening to it and connecting here, we could learn.
Lets fight for what we love and what loves you and us.

My Sincerest love to all, may the light in you burn away the darkness!IMG-20171127-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Oh and by the way I found this image on facebook, thanks to https://motherearthessentials.ca/

Congratulations @akso9! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35