You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Macrophotography : Hoverfly on a Mexican Paintbrush / Schwebefliege auf Leberbalsam

in #nature5 years ago

It really is ^^ .. and I find it soo much fun to discover all those new views and angles and sight of the world that I too easy misse out on a normal day .. try one out for yourself too @kaminchan , I would like to see one from you ;)

Sort:  

My hands are so shaky! Taking macro is an art in itself!

Hehe, maybe try one of a nice flower close to you first .. do 200 shots and maybe there is this magical one in the collection that leaves your mouth stay open ^^ .. and by the way, it you get a amazing one you might post for the #amazingnature challenge ;)

Wow! Thank you so much for your comment and guidance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58