My First Macrophotography : Hoverfly on a Mexican Paintbrush / Schwebefliege auf Leberbalsam

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians !

20190831_211739.jpg

20190831_131539.jpg

Today I would like to present to you my first real attempt for a macro photography. It is a hoverfly that is crawling over a mexican paintbrush. I was already fascinated on that flower as it has this unique structure and wonderful colour, but the hoverfly on it gave the whole scene such a nice mixture that I tried my best to capture it.

20190831_211714.jpg

20190831_131514.jpg

Heute möchte ich euch meinen ersten wirklichen Versuch für eine Makrofotografie zeigen. Es ist eine Schwebefliege die über einen Leberbalsam krabbelt. Ich war schon regelrecht fasziniert von dieser Blume ansich, da sie eine solch einzigartige Struktur und eine wundervolle Farbe hat, aber die Schwebefliege darauf gab der gesamten Szene den richtifen Flair. Also gabe ich mein Bestes versuchte um sie in einem guten Bild einzufangen.

20190831_211900.jpg

20190831_131622.jpg

I put the pictures in here in two version. I show the hoverfly with the whole flower and also zoomed into the insect as I myself could not decide which I like best. Unfortunately not all pictures are in the best quality but I wanted to show all of them to give you a more round up picture of it.

20190831_211824.jpg

20190831_131744.jpg

Ich habe die Bilder hier in zwei Versionen eingefügt. Ich zeige zum einen die Schwebefliege mit der ganzen Blume und zudem das ganze auf das Insekt gezoomte, da ich mich nicht entscheiden konnte welches mir am besten gefällt. Leider sind nicht alle Bilder in der besten Qualität, aber ich wollte sie alle zeigen, um euch ein abgerundetes Gesamtbild zu verschaffen.

20190831_214131.jpg

20190831_131833.jpg


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce.jpg


SteemTerminalBanner4.jpg


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

I think I have to disappoint you, @adalger, but in my opinion this is a hoverfly. Nice first macros and that flower looks beautiful 😉


Ich habe nämlich auch vor ein paar Tagen eine Schwebfliege fotografiert und mir sind die großen Augen gleich aufgefallen ;)
Die Schwebfliegen gehören neben den Bienen zu den wichtigsten Bestäubern.
!BEER

Eine Schwebefliege !! .. danke dafür, ich habe mich schon die ganze Zeit gefragt was a dieser "Biene" so anders aussieht ;) .. ich habe es direkt ein mal abgeändert ^^

Ich kenne viele Leute, die sagen auch Biene dazu - bis auf die Augen kann man sie ja auch leicht verwechseln ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @adalger, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

They are fantastic shots, you did awesome at macro ;)

Thank you @tattoodjay ^^ .. hearing that from you boost my self confidence to try another series of shots if I find another great motiv on my nature walks ;)

Most welcome and I am glad it has motivated you, you should for sure try and do more ;))

Hehe .. since my first post I was following you #wednesdaywalk and liked your pictures as they all are so close to art .. if on one of my walks I get the chance for a nice macro you will see it one day on a wednesday ^^

Cool 😎👍😎

Hi @adalger,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Beautiful photos! Very colourful and sharp shots! I really must try to get into macro photography; it seems to be a different world altogether!

It really is ^^ .. and I find it soo much fun to discover all those new views and angles and sight of the world that I too easy misse out on a normal day .. try one out for yourself too @kaminchan , I would like to see one from you ;)

My hands are so shaky! Taking macro is an art in itself!

Hehe, maybe try one of a nice flower close to you first .. do 200 shots and maybe there is this magical one in the collection that leaves your mouth stay open ^^ .. and by the way, it you get a amazing one you might post for the #amazingnature challenge ;)

Wow! Thank you so much for your comment and guidance!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you for that upvote and for discovering me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03