You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade Apple Sauce - A Story with Pictures

in #naturalproducts5 years ago

I will never buy applesauce after making my own! It tasted just like my moms and I couldn't figure out the difference when I first left home. LOL

Time spent doing work together bonds you in ways you couldn't have ever imagined. That and the fact that I miss my mom's homemade everything! ;)

!tip

Sort:  

Love is the difference. Making something with your hands is the difference, but you knew that already.

My wife learned how to make a lot of things "homemade" style when we lived overseas. She is an excellent wife and cook, and we can tell she loves us when we eat the food she prepares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66