You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repatterning the Past: Ancestral Healing

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting. I'm going to consider this as part of an upcoming post. I can say that it does seem likely that we attempt to form relationships with people who are familiar to us. In my case, gaslighting monsters who devour all in their path because of Vanity.

Perhaps that was a bit too raw, but in my case, it is terribly accurate. These were by no means the only ladies I met, or became involved with; but they have certainly struck the deepest into my being ( much to my regret) sharding my spirit until there are now 6 of us in this corpus.

Honestly, it was just recently that I was able to reclaim the bulk of them. One is held in trust by a certain neutral party (and could not be safer, tbh) and another is rather tenous in terms of who, precisely, possesses it. Time will tell.

In any case, I (thankfully, though somewhat sadly) have no children, and have no intention of siring any. I would make a terrible father, as my level of madness is not conducive to the stability that children deserve...

I have no idea if my actions are repairing the spirits of my ancestors.. I'm working for folks who need results, and our interests dovetail quite well together.. But if so... Well, goddamn is the past in for a surprise...

I can only wish...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perhaps we will all be in for a surprise. 😉
Always enjoy reading your Insight and experience, life is truly full of the most fascinating mysteries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35