You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - One Hope

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I've often times told myself as well that without hope the day just cannot start. It has gotten me through a few days as well! Just like you, I cling to my children as well.

This is a great, insightful post. I think the important takeaway is to talk to someone. Anyone. A dog. Or do something, like a random act of kindness to an absolute stranger. I've found that a complete change of pace often helps me too.

Thank you very much for the post!

Sort:  

Thanks @wwwiebe.

I agree, to me that is a glimmer that is not seen. Things get so dark that it can't be seen for a time. We do wake up hoping that this day will be different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79