You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - One Hope

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear friend. Congratulations on the @phc rally upvote... and rightly so...

We are the sum of our experiences both positive and negative. As we have talked about in the past we have to determine how we live our lives. We do have control over whether we are happy or not. It is all a matter of how you view the situations around you.

This goes hand in hand, with the mindset of my #thoughtfuldailypost movement. Spreading positive energy across our Blockchain... Perhaps that "one little positive thing" shared, could in turn, generate a beautiful wave of hope! Thank you... truly, for sharing this personal yet needed message...

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 89.66%

Thank you @wesphilbin 💜 and all the support Wow you are one busy little beaver!! Sorry, I forgot to use your tag. I think we need 30 tags allowed now LOL.

Glad you found some value in it. That was/is my goal when I started doing this. Beside a hiatus after HF20 last year. I started with Minduflness Monday the same time @pifc started (which is why I didn't start until week 2 with @pifc) To see it growing and evolving has been amazing. All with the purpose of knowledge and understanding. If one person can be helped from my experiences then I know I'm on the right track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50