You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repatterning the Past: Ancestral Healing

I found this really interesting. I've put a lot of energy into recognizing and changing patterns. This flows forward and back introducing a different, better kind of energy to my son and my mother but they cling to what they are comfortable with even when they know they could be happier and freer they refuse to budge an inch. I think it is a beautiful thing to work towards even though everyone resists.

Sort:  

That's exactly it, and all we can really do is put that energy out there, people can receive it, or not. I think tho the more we do the work the more the world around us changes, not just for us, but others entrain to those newly available energies as well. So cool.
Wow thanks for sharing @walkerland, I always love hearing your perspective and experience.
... Family can be so stubborn and stuck in their ways 😂 and it's always reinforced which makes things even more resilient!
Way to be the change tho 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12