You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the Rain, Mosquitoes. Natural Prevention Strategies to Avoid Mosquito-Borne Disease

Mosquitoes - argh. I am lucky that where I lived most of my life the mosquitoes are horrendous but rarely make people sick. I'm not even sure about the ones here in the maritimes - Your post is enough to motivate me to research. Love the salt tip. Never thought of that!!

I've dealt with west Nile virus and malaria within my immediate family - both incredibly scary situations. A little mosquito can sure bring a person to their knees.

Sort:  

A little local research always wise and prudent... mosquito territories are increasing annually and changing rapidly. Mosquitoes are one of the deadliest critters in the world. Scary but less so if you are prepared and aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45