You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Power of Water - My Natural Medicine Story...

What a remarkable and inspiring story @porters! I am so glad that water therapy worked for you. My son is a water baby and I know my mom swims twice a week for her own health/mobility. I should give her more credit really for trying in at least this area as we often butt heads over her health/lifestyle choices.

Love the water and miss being surrounded by it, always soothing and nourishing to be on, near or in pristine lakes - we've got the rivers around here but it's not quite the same as the great slave lake.

Sort:  

Glad my post helped you see your mom's efforts to maintain her health more clearly!
That must have been wonderful to be on the great slave lake!
We have a lake at the end of our road that the community use to all gather to go swimming in at the end of the day. Sadly it is starting to die for they put in an "improved" road and cut off the water inflow to the lake. Must keep the traffic flowing - never mind the water flow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44