You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If "I Can't Handle The Heat!" Is Only a Clinical Symptom? A @naturalmedicine Home Remedy to Help you Beat the Heat

thank you for this wonderful information, it gets over 40 degrees here in the summer and yes some days are harder than others. I look forward to trying this magnesium foot bath. I look forward to all the other wonderful entries all the new knowledge to learn xxx

Sort:  

I'm a fan of the Magnesium Sulfate footbath followed by Magnesium Spray, massaged into the feet (particularly the soles) with a few drops of whatever essential oil happens to hold my current attention. Today it's Juniper. :) I feel SO MUCH BETTER in the super hot days and also am sleeping way better - less time, more energized on waking and far more creative and productive. Am soaking my feet right now, as a matter of fact. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45