You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the Rain, Mosquitoes. Natural Prevention Strategies to Avoid Mosquito-Borne Disease

Lots of wonderful advice here and some I was unaware of. I feel so lucky that the mosquitoes here do not carry any diseases, although they are annoying. I am going to save this for when I get to go travel with my girls in a few years, thank you @artemislives xx

Sort:  

A quick google will tell you that 70 municipalities in Spain struggle with deadly mosquito diseases. https://www.express.co.uk/news/science/961817/zika-dengue-spain-mosquito-outbreak-virus-symptoms-spain Sorry to burst your bubble.

That is in most of the heavily populated regions, not where I live I am in the mountains away from any cities, so there are none near me xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45