Sort:  

oysters and chantrelles definitely good for your food.

Oh maybe. I’m not that much aware of the variation

@thesobuz Everything I put in this post was edible, yes. It is indeed very important to take the time to learn your edible mushrooms, one at a time, and only eat what you are 100% sure is correctly identified. I still consider myself an infant in foraging mycology even though I know quite a few, because the fungus kingdom is insanely large and no matter how much I learn it's never more than a little compared to what's out there.
I noticed you are located in Bangladesh. I don't know anything about what fungus might grow there naturally, but I am confident that everywhere in the world boasts edible mushrooms of some sort. However, from what I am seeing online it looks like you must have a large selection of grown mushrooms in your country, as there was a lot of stuff about multiple types of commercial growth. That would be pretty awesome to find here. Most of the time I have to go find my own to have the best varieties.

Yeah I understand that are good to eat but here in our country all of them can’t eat as there are very poisonous fungi existing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64