You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural healing with Helichrysum Italicum. - ITS AMAZING!!!!

I have helichrysum in any form I can get my hands on it! Hydrolate, essential oil, CO2 extract; ever ready at hand. It truly is kind to the inflamed skin. It can even bring some relief to the worst psoriasis.

It is so meekly pretty with its fluffy sunny flowers.

Truly full of wonder, miraculously knowing what to do to be a necessary participant in this life of ours, that is not only ours....

Sort:  

Thats great to hear you are already a user! Maybe it grows in your part of the world too, you should check that out. I think I may start mailing out bags of dried flowers this coming season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30