You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Burnout WIth Brew, One Sip At A Time! (My Entry for Natural Medicine Fortnightly Challenge)

I make a half gallon of tea most mornings. Certainly work days when I must leave home.
The tea consists of the peel of one lemon, two level teaspoons of Kratom, ten or so fresh cannabis leaves and an equal number of catnip leaves and three teabags of green tea. Then sweetened with a lot of honey.
I get chronic backaches and would have a hard time functioning without this tea.
It takes the pain away quicker than aspirin and other analgesics.n

Sort:  

Sounds like quite the infusion. It's great that you've got something your body is good with and that is good for your body. And it's definitely not something you'll find at David's Tea lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Infusion. I like that much better than concoction. Way classier. I’m gonna use that. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46