You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of the "How too" posts on comfrey tincture making for the #naturalmedicine Story!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Shoulder and knee, car wreak. :(

Shoulder, extension damage, rebuilt. :)

NO Idea on the 49! Doing everything I know how, But I must have food stuck in my teeth or something. Or they just hate me, LOL! :)

Knee, compression impact damage, blown bursa sack, left to heal. :(

Sort:  

it must be a conspiracy against you of some kind. probably need to get mepatriot to look into it. what is a Bursa Sack?

There is a plastic bag (kind of) around your joints that holds bursa fluid (knee lubrication) onto that joint. When you loose that fluid, they call it bursitis (AKA Owies) and it is bad for the joint, long term.

I am glad you see the conspiracy! That would not be so obvious to most people, good job! :)

haha! I think it HAS to be a conspiracy, no one has ever been stuck at 49 that long before!
Oh ok, I've heard of bursitis before but didn't know what it was.

I got the 49...BLUESSSS... @janton was supposed to vote me out of this, but Noooooo...LOL! :D.

That is what it is, a busted plastic bag, sort of...LOL! :)

well sir smithlabs..is that what holds the synovial fluid in between the joints?

You got it! Keeps the noise out of the joints. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46