You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I've gone sprouting mad! V3 seed-sprouting device is born... ๐ŸŒฑ

in #naturalmedicine โ€ข 5 years ago

I've not tried this with the kids yet. Hope they love it like yours!

At the moment I'm buying small batches of lots of different kinds of seeds. Seeing what works best.

But yes, when BTC goes to the moon I will stock up with big bags of all my faves.

One point is that each year we can always let some of the seeds grow long enough to produce more seeds! We will however, need a garden to do this.

Sort: ย 

Yes, of course it's possible to let plants grow for the seeds and I've tried that too, but the downside is that you'd need quite a lot of plants to produce the seeds needed for sprouting if you sprout a lot... But yeah, buying in bulk is an option and it can be stored for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49