You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Golden Paste

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Resteemed and upvoted!! I AM glad you discovered the power of turmeric Sally . I have been using it fresh in Costa Rica as it grows there naturally and it is as powerful for us as it is for dogs - one glass of turmeric and ginger tea a day and your whole family are protected and healed from just about everything. Including cancer I make this tea wherever I am in the world these days as my daily elixir for life❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

It's amazing stuff! My friend once made me tumeric and ginger tea (perhaps with lemon and honey too?) when I wasn't well.. and I literally felt the 'lurgy' lift off me! Tasted wonderful too. Do you just grate the tumeric root and ginger into hot water or heat it all up together from cold? There is an abundance of tumeric here so I think this is a good habit to start! Thank you @sallybeth23! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68