You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Homesteaders CO-OP!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

@crosheille, I am really glad you found this contest via @naturalmedicine! Your post is exactly what we were looking for and so much more! Thank you, thank you for helping us to spread the word about our mission, what we stand for, and why we hope that the sustainability minded communities in steem, and steem community in general embrace our community marketplace! Your effort is very much appreciated!

Sort:  

And by the way, please let me know when you are ready to open up your shop! We welcome urban homesteaders with open arms :)

You just made my day!!! Now I’m even more determined to make it happen! I will definitely let you know! Thank you so much! ☺️

I am so glad to hear that @crosheille! I am looking forward to it :)

Wow thank you for such a wonderful response! It means a great deal that you were pleased :D

I am so glad I ran into this contest as well. It wasn’t a hard job making this post because I truly support what you all have created and I and my family live by the same standards.

It was a pleasure! I hope that through both contests more and more Steemians get a feel of who you are and see just how valuable and important this project really is ~

Thank you for all you do :)

:) Yes I think we can call ourselves a community for family values, especially when we want to encourage leaving a better world to our children's children! Thank you, thanks to your help, already more Steemians are finding out about who we are and what we are aiming to accomplish. I am so glad that you've helped us to spread our message!

Yes you can for sure say you are for family values which is one of the reasons you have my vote! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32