You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Homesteaders CO-OP!

Wow thank you for such a wonderful response! It means a great deal that you were pleased :D

I am so glad I ran into this contest as well. It wasn’t a hard job making this post because I truly support what you all have created and I and my family live by the same standards.

It was a pleasure! I hope that through both contests more and more Steemians get a feel of who you are and see just how valuable and important this project really is ~

Thank you for all you do :)

Sort:  

:) Yes I think we can call ourselves a community for family values, especially when we want to encourage leaving a better world to our children's children! Thank you, thanks to your help, already more Steemians are finding out about who we are and what we are aiming to accomplish. I am so glad that you've helped us to spread our message!

Yes you can for sure say you are for family values which is one of the reasons you have my vote! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41