You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food As Medicine - Using The Power Of Mushrooms to Heal and Support Me!

I really must order some mushrooms! This post is a real reminder. Im going through intense stress myself and do need a boost. Great post... I think you were the only one to write on our funghi friends!!!

I do wish Mum would get Dad on reishi. The problem is he cant stomach much on chemo. Hes about to start a different treatment, so hope its not as bad.

🧡🧡🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You really should get some especially Reishi.
Yeah it is hard to take a step back when you know of something that can help, I had to do that with my sis, but it was her journey, didn't make it easy though. Sending you love xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55