You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Natural Medicine I'm Alive

Woo hoo! Such an honour. Glad to have you on board! Ive learnt a LOT more about Asian medicine since I have been on Steemit... That cough syrup looks like it would be worth wonders. Ah, we all fall off the wagon at times huh? Like... GIMME SOME CODEINE IM DYING... but natural medicines keep us supported and nourished and less out of pocket too. Let alone supporting big pharma or other industries selling you an image of health!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thrilled to be here! And yes the natural path is all wins all around.. In another life I might have been a tcm healer, something about it has always called to me.. There will definitely be more eastern influence coming.. I'm working on one now in fact...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43