Sort:  

Haha @riverflows... it's good to be the 'mad' one sometimes... especially when we know we're not! More people need to know about this magical paste! Keep talking about it! :)

I do haha. I always have talked about natural medicines comma and have always been either thanks for my knowledge or looked as if I was some crazy kind of which. It seems it is either either or lol. What a beautiful dog. My uncle and auntie race greyhounds. Although there is a lot of controversy about it I have never seen such well looked after and loved dogs as the ones that they race. They are definitely The Good Guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

How refreshing to hear that there are some loved and well looked after greyhounds in racing! We hear all the horror stories but never the happy ones! Your Auntie and Uncle are definitely the Good Guys! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36