You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do We Live Healthy Lives to Avoid or Postpone Death?" - My Entry to @NaturalMedicine Wisdom Challenge

A lovely post. Sorry to hear about your husband! Luckily he has great health support from you and your son. I always wanted to be a naturopath... really cool that your son is studying it!!

Meditation and yoga helps enormously... a healthy life usually follows as we start to become more conscious of the felt sense and our bodies reaction to food and so on. Xx

A lovely response, all the best to you and your family x

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for sharing your thoughts. I have been trying to get my husband into yoga and meditation but he does it one day and then disappears.....hehe. its one challenge for me.
Thank you for your good wishes 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46