You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Home Remedy Challenge - A Preventative Home Remedy...

This is really timely for me @porters as my liver is struggling a bit at the moment and it needs a little helping hand. I just wish my aloe Vera plant would grow a bit so I can use it!!! But definitely am going to get on a similiar drink ... thanks for reminder xx

Sort:  

You're welcome! It has made a big difference for me and my husband and I hope it helps you too! Once I realized that the aloe vera gel fit in good with this drink I started taking better care of my plants so they can keep producing for us! I had them around for awhile knowing they were very beneficial but they were bitter and I was having a hard time figuring out how to incorporate them into our diet but this works great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44