You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Making Water Kefir: Interview with @crescendoofpeace

So when I finish writing this post a few days ago , I put the grains in coconut water and 2 days later it was done full stop so much easier than Kombucha. When I strained it I put it into one of my husband's brewing bottles and left it on the counter for a day and then lo and behold it got fizzy. It was absolutely delicious.

Sort:  

I wanna try this!!

It's really good. I've actually stopped making kombucha because I was enjoying the water kefir more. Strawberry water kefir is absolutely incredible and I just made a passionfruit one which I think is going to be great. You can order the grains online too although I got them from my son's girlfriend. Let me know if you give it a go

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73