You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouted Garlic - More Beneficial

Ah, it's fascinating that garlic in TRANSMUTED form is often more beneficial than the other form! Did you see my black garlic post? Mine's all sprouting in the colder weather so it's into the soil with it! I'm also making a fire cider, well, I have made it, just patiently waiting for it to brew!

Sort:  

Yes it is very fascinating!! I can’t believe I missed your post! I will read it this weekend because now I am very curious about this black garlic!

Okay so I just looked up what fire cider is! Wow never heard of this either . It seems it works well to help flush inflammation from the body. From the name and looking at the ingredients I can imagine how not or spicy it is . So when you drink it do you dilute it or just do so straight?

Thanks so much for your support and reading my post ~

Fire cider is only hot if you put chiilis in it. It is fun to give to unsuspecting friends 🤣🤣🤣😱😱😱 ... but doesn't have to be super hot. I drink it either as shot or in water, diluted, or as a dressing. It's easy to make!! My last lot had mustard seeds, pepper, chiilis, turmeric, ginger, garlic, onion, lemon, parsley, thyme, rosemary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that’s hilarious!! 😂 I can imagine their astonished faces!!! 😲

Okay it’s good to know it doesn’t have to be extremely hot to do the trick. Thanks so much for the info!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90