You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody *Nose* Comfrey heals bones!

Ah, what a fabulous healing story. My eyes were watering as I read it. Arnica is awesome. Used to apply it to my kid when he was a toddler and bumping into everything. Us new mums used to joke it'd hide the bruises from where we whacked them one (you nose that is a joke!). Sadly our comfrey has died off for the winter - I wanted to give it to jamie who's recovering from a nose operation and I wish I'd dried some specifically, I just didn't think ahead. Du'oh. It might have stopped him moaning so much, even on a placebo level he he. Great story!!! Loved it! thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks.
Do you have a herb store near your place? There is a herb store frkm which my mom and I get all our herbs for brewing. I am suddenly reminded that I have run out of Liquorice Root.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63