You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting There Without Drugs by Dr. Buryl Payne; Natural Medicine Contest 7/31/19.

Oh my god... I have been trying to get around to reading this post since you posted it but just haven't had time. Absolutely loved reading it. What an amazing story. All the better for the fact that he contacted you and you got to talk to him. there are some books that literally jump out at you when you need them the most. but this one seems extra special.

As for sex on acid? Oh dear I have some stories to tell that I probably don't want to share on the block chain .... needless to say they have been some of the most memorable experiences of my life. Sacred, earth, sky, underland, the blood that flows from heart to the world... oh. Plus... what the fuck was that???

Sort:  

Glad you liked it! Hope you get your hands on a copy of this book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65