You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbs for the Womb : Mystery Angelica - Can You ID It?

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

hmmm...that's fascinating....steven foster didn't know. could it be a hybrid of some sort? i'll bust out some of my michael moore books...and see what i can find. i'll send the images to some friends off chain too. anymore shots of the leaves? is that their full size? interesting nodes and stems. lol...fun! if anyone asked me off chain a similar question...i would be bring it to you two...to help lol.

Sort:  

Yeah even the great foster didn’t know!! Haha he said he would look into it but must’ve forgotten as he never emailed me back. Maybe I’ll send him some of these pics and jog his memory! Hahha too funny you would bring it to us ;) lol it’s quite complex botany! The lead is full size I’ll see if I have more pics. It’s quite tall, full size like this, maybe 7 ft or more! 😍 would LOVe To know what you find amigo!! Thanks 🌿💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46