You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY OWN DISCOVERY AND EXPERIMENTAL MEDICINE

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

My husband went through the same thing with the kidney stones stuck in his renal gland It took awhile to get all the procedures done and finally removed the stone through lazer surgery. It left him feeling very vunerable for the pain was so intense.
I can only imagine how you must have felt! Glad you finally got relieve and also found a remedy for you dry skin!

Sort:  

So much pain, I cried and shouted. I told my employer why they did not conduct a surgery? Then they answered that a very tiny stone will just be moved by drinking a lot water. I did and thanks God after 36 hours of crying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness! that is a long time to be in so much pain! thank goodness it passed!

My madam slept with, comforted me, gave me water by force. Thank God it moves normally my dear @portersn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99