You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low-cost, Natural, Healthy Soft Drinks! Is Such a Thing Even Possible?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wonderful post and very timely for me! I bought some dehydrated water kefir that I was going to try to get going and your recipe and this post gave me the inspiration to get to it. Can't wait to try the ginger variation!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Awesome! I can't help feel honored to inspire you. Looking forward to hear how it worked out. A long time ago I tried some dehydrated kefir myself, though it was the milk kefir type. It worked beautifully for the first ten times or so... and then it wouldn't. I hope that won't be the case for you.

Thanks for the heads up on the dehydrated kefir grains I hope they keep on going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65