You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting There Without Drugs by Dr. Buryl Payne; Natural Medicine Contest 7/31/19.

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

That is quite something - the amazing connection to Buryl coming through a book in a goodwill bookstore! It opens a whole new dimension to our connectedness and teachers appearing when the student is ready.
I had a near death experience once where I came back because I had more people I needed to connect with and lessons to learn!
Thanks for sharing your story!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it @porters. I really regret not ever making it to California to meet him in person. By 2010 or so I had too much going on in my life that I stopped keeping up with his website so I never knew if he was able to cure himself of the brain disease before he died. He made it to 2017 so I hope he didn't suffer for almost a decade. Buryl was a great man and I'm glad I found his book and got to share this story. It is the least I could do growing distant after all these years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72