You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - One Hope

Maybe I am dumb or lucky, take your pick, but depression is not one of my many ailments. I am not perfect and not one of us are, but I have an irrevocable hope in all things. One thing that I have learned as a small fatherless child is that there is always hope that tomorrow things will get better.
My God has never let me down.
Blessings!

Sort:  

That is wonderful @papilloncharity. It is not something I wish on anyone. Faith is a powerful thing, it tends to follow hope. Admittedly it was hard not to breakdown between hope, faith, belief, wishes, and dreams. Hope and faith can lead you to the other. It is what is unique about that relationship.
With what you do faith is very necessary, since hope seems to fade when you see devastation.

You are so right my friend, true faith is the answer. Yes, we see the devastation both physically and spiritually, but we know that we are in a war my friend. It's what we do that counts
Hope you had a good Sunday!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50