You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Power of Water - My Natural Medicine Story...

From one water baby to another, I think that I should seriously find a hot spring around here.
I used to almost live in the water, but since my accident, I have only been in a pool about 5 times over the past 39 Years!!!
So great to have seen this post my friend and I will soon make work of it.
Blessings and bookmarked!

Sort:  

Oh! I do hope you find a hot spring! They can do wonders for your healing!
Strange that you almost lived in the water and left it after your car accident when it was the water that played the biggest part in my recovery!
I'd be interested to know what results you get if you find your hot spring!
Be well and happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44