You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we live healthy lives to avoid or postpone death?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Honey, honey!!! Honey is the end all be all sweetener. Sugar has nothing on honey, except for meringue. And you can eat all you want! It's actually good for you! I love honey. Honey in the morning, honey at noon, honey at night. There is never enough honey, honey.

Once upon a time I was a pastry chef. I lived for pastry, especially chocolate pastry. Now I almost never eat sugar. I still eat chocolate though. Now and then.

Crohn's is a disorder of the immune system. A vaccine's purpose is to confuse the immune system. autoimmune diseases are on a terrible rise, and the rise corresponds to that of vaccination. autoimmunity is now the only accepted reason to get a medical exemption. so, yeah, definitely related, even the government thinks so.

Sort:  

Honey is already a staple of my diet - one of the basic food groups! - and I have drastically cut back on sugar. Gluten intolerance + dairy + egg = an autoimmune issue, maybe? The smallpox vaccine was revolutionary. It was also much simpler (purer?) than today's injections. Hmmmm. Time for cinnamon/chamomile tea with honey, and no more thinking! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46