Week 1 Round Up of Natural Medicine's Challenge: Win SBD by Entering for Week 2!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Week 1 Round Up of Natural Medicine's Challenge: Win SBD by Entering for Week 2!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Fabulous entries. Fully in agreement with @trucklife-family. Breast is best! Chai tea is an amazing booster. Garlic for ear ache. So many remedies I also love. However, I'm curious .... kombucha hair rinse? My family will think I've finally taken leave of my senses

Haha - let us know how that goes!

so much great information shared, this is such a great contest. really loving this community and the wisdom and magic it is sharing and all the awesome people it has brought together xx resteemed xx

Thank you so much for this wonderful challenge! This community will encourage more and more to try Natural and holistic remedies! A wealth of information has already been shared and I’m loving it! Thanks again for being here to support us that write about Natural healing :)

YOu are welcome - it's a real pleasure!

Resteemed, thank you! I will certainly be contributing to this!

Thank you so much for putting this all together. It is wonderful that we have a place to share what we have discovered!

Congratulation to the great Corcupia contribution....so many great info....worth knowing and sharing👌

Posted using Partiko Android

And thanks for adding your knowledge too!

Thanks @naturalmedicine. It was worth sharing to the community

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thankyou so much!

Haaa,nice

awesome remedies from awesome people! I just came back after 5 months of steemit break and your challenge motivated me to start writing again, thank you for that! :) Like, look, a good excuse to start again blogging and to share my tiny knowledge with the outside world. My entry is here: https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@purplemoon/my-own-experience-with-cannabis-medicinal-oil-as-a-natural-medicine-remedy

Very happy to have found your profile blossoming here :)

Thanks so much! I hope you can join us on the Discord too.

this is a great curation! i am writing mine now :) XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67