You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Consumer Challenge by @naturalmedicine and @ecotrain

You’ve been visited by @walkerland on behalf of Natural Medicine!

wow @nainaztengra these are really interesting recipes. I too am a low maintenance woman, long overdue for a haircut actually. I am going to try the onion recipe and see how that goes. My hair is so long and thick that I constantly struggle to find a home recipe where it does not get dried out and tangled.


Come join us in the Natural Medicine and Ecotrain Unite: 🚂 The Alternative Consumer Challenge! 50 Steem in Prizes! 🌿

50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡ Discord

Sort:  

Yes you should try, trust me it will work very well. Wow you have good hair if they are long and thick. I grow it a little and then one fine day just go and cut it and then again think oh i should have let it grown...hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83