You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Happy I Moved Away From Refined Sugar.

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I haven't seen that movie "The Quest for the Cure Continues" although I saw the first one. I'm so happy people are educating others on the dangers of some of our refined and/or adulterated foods and I thank-you for sharing your story of taking some of those foods out of your diet and the difference it made to your health! I did the same thing and got the same results. I work with young kids in the schools where there is loads of viruses, colds, flues, etc. going around but they seem to miss me and if I do get sick I get over it fairly quickly. All goes to say if you eat healthy you will be healthier! Wonderful entry to the Natural Medicine "Food as Medicine" Challenge!

This fortnight, we're having a food as medicine challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you! 50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Sort:  

I've never seen the first one @porters. Was it a movie? The second one is actually a series, so it must have gotten a bit long for making it a movie. It was certainly an eye opener for me. Made me cry in places at the realisation that we put some things into our children believing them to be the best thing for them and potentially cause some of the chronic issues we get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44