Natural Medicine Newsletter: What's Going on In Our Neck of the Woods

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Newsletter: What's Going on In Our Neck of the Woods


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

I'm so happy being part of this beautiful community! Natural Medicine is my favorite topic of all. All I wanna do is constantly learn about it. Natural Medicine is a wide subject full of wonders! Promise I will be more active as soon as I can! Btw, I delegated 500sp:p not that it matters. I am really glad I can help here. Also, I want to join the curation trail but you guys have to show me how! Hugs from Romania NM people!! 💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

@missdeli, I am so sorry - that was my mistake. I highlighted your name on the list to move it to a whole new category for 500-699 but I forgot to do it. Your generosity in increasing your delegation was acknowledged and is so deeply appreciated!

Hey, there's no problem at all! I dont need my name on the list to feel appreciated! I know you all do in a way or another :) thats why we're a community! I mentioned that just because I noticed! I'm happy I can help. Thats why I want to help also with the curation trail. I'm not active everyday so lets not spare the vp. I will be happy with the fact that NM use it properly! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

You are an angel. Editing to move you up where you belong. We love having you enthusiasm and AWESOME posts. Your SP helps so you WILL be on a higher voting tier xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind sweet words !! 💛💛💛

Posted using Partiko Android

A whole new category: Lavender and Arnica, named because you are the queen of lavender. I've updated this post to reflect the correct details! It does not matter how often you post, you've earned being on the curation trail! On the days you don't post the SP/upvotes flows to other members using the #naturalmedicine tag - everyone benefits!

Thank you!! 💛💛 When I said I want to help with the curation trail (silly me, I didnt express myself corectly) I meant that I want to follow the curation trail, which I dont right now.

Blessings from me and the canna crew!

Awwww love you @jonyoudyer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem on friends. I appreciate this community and what it's doing. Keep rocking!

I think I’m supposed to be a dandelion, I’m just shy over 100 SP. I like rosemary but dandelion is better for salads!
Loving the community and the support you folks are getting! I feel like it grows more every week.

I've made the correction @cmplxty. Thanks for pointing it out and dandelion is better for salads - YUM!

I'm planning to delegate more Steempower to @naturalmedicine soon. Great community we believe in. Let continue to Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Thanks. I am delegating more today too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Nice initiative

Posted using Partiko Android

We hope you continue to take part!

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Lovely to see the ever-evolving community thriving. NM for the win.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

I don't know anything about front end or programming but it all sounds super fun. Lotus token sounds cute. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely keeping busy! I am glad to be apart of this awesome group, thank you for all your hard work.💗🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88