LOTUS Challenge: Win 40 Steem PLUS Tokens and A Burning & More!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: LOTUS Challenge: Win 40 Steem PLUS Tokens and A Burning & More!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.19978200 TRDO & @amico will get 0.13318800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

woohoo another awesome challenge, I love getting to see what others share and now I am off the think about what I will post about. Getting ready for all the wonderful knowledge that will be shared xxxx

@trucklife-family commrnting here, ahh need to get a hold on signing in and out xxx

Don't worry, I do it all the time!

I can't wait to see what is submitted. This should be very informative.

Hey! Gentleman! Can I use this an entry for the next contest. Believe me, this article is really rare on the internet!

https://partiko.app/saun/ankol-a-supernatural-and-mysterious-tree-which-is-highly-effective-against-rat-bites-and-dogs-bite-zgfebwpx?referrer=saun

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly, no, it doesn't qualify - partly as it's posted before the contest was announced, and partly as it doesn't show a homemade, DIY product, just some information about it. Nice headings!

😢 No problem! While creating this article, I thought @naturalmedicine will love this! I extracted this plant from cores of Mantra maharnav.

But it seems this information is useless for the community.
Sorry to disappoint the community!
Thanks you!

Posted using Partiko Android

No its interesting, of course it is! But it doesnt qualify for contest as it was published before the contest. Sorry I havent had mcuh time to read and comment properly.. so much to do!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm going to have to go back and look at my old herbal creations back before I moved to my RV. Calendula and Plantain hand salve sounds like a good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, yes please!!!

New challenge! Love it!

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

@contrabourdon Resteemed 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22