A Big Thankyou to the Natural Medicine Crew & A Promo Video for Steemit!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Big Thankyou to the Natural Medicine Crew & A Promo Video for Steemit!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Ahahaha Oh my god @friendlyfelix best comment ever..if Ali is giving me respect I feel.my work here is all worth it... 😂😘😘 made me smile...

Posted using Partiko Android

Big-ups!
😘
/FF

Truly lovely - wonderful job @riverflows!

Standing ovation!! Wow - a class act!! I see a link ti that video fitting very nicely under the banner of each of my posts. Stunning job @riverflows :) xxx

Nawwwww thanks. Just trying my bestest xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome work @riverflows I will share far and wide! More NM, more steemians pls!
I love the quotes people came up with. The things folks are offering in this group just blow my mind all the time. Barely keeping up with it all, but loving it ❤️💯😊
Thanks for working so hard and being such a great advocate always for NM in general and our amazing community.

I know mind blowing right!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love love love this!! Excellent job @riverflows!! The heartwarming nature of this vid speaks volumes about the power of our community and to the diversity and depth of the knowledge base we’re building. I love it! I am such a natural medicine freak- it’s the best thing to have found a tribe of likeminded souls!!! 😘💚🌿

And thank you for making this uplifting video! It shows that we can break the chains of the big drug companies to enable self-healing using the gifts found in nature.

I'm one of those people that rarely get sick, and I credit it to an amazing woman from Europe who opened my eyes to new ways of thinking about diet when I was a kid. They say "everything happens for a reason" and I'm so glad I found the person I needed at just the right time! :)

Thats so good to hear!!! Come join us !

Yeeeeahhhh!!! No worries... we all needed uplifting and being reminded about how great this COMMUNITY is!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent work done @naturalmedicine, here I contracted with people who have a lot of knowledge of natural medicine and that fills my spirit, I greatly appreciate each of you for so much love shown, and especially my friend @porters for showing others people my school projects with children. I am new to this community and you make me feel part of this great family every day. Thank you so much!!

Awwww.... we LOVE your posts!! They fill our spirit back xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a nice way to start the day watching this, and see how the community has developed over the last few months 🙂 great work everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw. Its a AMAZING community and we are GROWING!

oh wow this is amazing, so nice to see all those beautiful people, well done @riverflows you done a great job what a wonderful glimpse into the world of natural medicine xxx

Very nice!! This is a great production and I can see a lot of love coming through all the photos in this video - definitely a lot of love coming out of your effort to help showcase everyone's love for the herbs. Thank you @naturalmedicine @riverflows!

btw, sorry I didn't get my photos to you in time!

Hahaha maybe you can go in the extended remix Part 2? Still need a quote and a photo or two!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69