You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Thankyou to the Natural Medicine Crew & A Promo Video for Steemit!

And thank you for making this uplifting video! It shows that we can break the chains of the big drug companies to enable self-healing using the gifts found in nature.

I'm one of those people that rarely get sick, and I credit it to an amazing woman from Europe who opened my eyes to new ways of thinking about diet when I was a kid. They say "everything happens for a reason" and I'm so glad I found the person I needed at just the right time! :)

Sort:  

Thats so good to hear!!! Come join us !

Yeeeeahhhh!!! No worries... we all needed uplifting and being reminded about how great this COMMUNITY is!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64