You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Questions for the Unstoppable @sagescrub from Homesteaders Co-Op - plus, Win some Steem!

Woah, that was awesome!

And so I met Hypericum perferatum for the first time. And the rest is history in the making :)

So happy it's still in the making! I don't think I knew dandelions are medicinal. I'm gonna eat more of em now if I can keep the chickens off of em. I've got a secret stash they don't know about though :)

Sort:  

Yeah! Eat more dandelions :)

I think you need a new Steemit account name... @thedandelionking x

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness! That sure would be funny wouldn't it? Maybe disney will make a movie about it ;)

The Dandelion King falls in love with The Princess of Yarrow....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93